Deleting Your Account
If you no longer need Citavi, you can delete your account.
Your account cannot be restored after it has been deleted. Your license keys will also be lost. If you later decide to use Citavi again, you will need to obtain a new license.
- Click Manage account.
- Click Information about deleting your account.
- Read the information. Then, click I understand.
- Click Delete account.